Global Times

Articles by Author

Friday, 20 January 2017

Donald Trump will be sworn in as US president on Friday. In the past two months since he won the election, ...

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

China has denied media reports in Myanmar that the country has been refusing refugees from border conflicts in ...

Friday, 13 January 2017

Nominee for US secretary of state Rex Tillerson uttered astonishing statements during his confirmation ...

Muslim people stand near the supplies from UNICEF at the Pyaung Bate village which was burnt down during the conflict near the Maungdaw town of Bangladesh-Myanmar border, Rakhine State on 21 December 2016. Photo: Nyein Chan Naing/EPA
Friday, 6 January 2017

Myanmar on Thursday said it welcomes aid in cash and kind through diplomatic channels from Association of ...

Thursday, 15 December 2016

China hopes Myanmar will strengthen its border control and prevent stray bullets from entering Chinese territory, ...

Friday, 2 December 2016

China has tightened control along its border with Myanmar and is prepared to respond to emergencies, ...

Friday, 25 November 2016

In recent days, there has been a resumption of fighting in northern Myanmar. 

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Armed clashes in Myanmar intensified on Monday morning, and a stray bullet struck a government building in Wanding, ...

Monday, 21 November 2016

Hoards of Myanmar refugees gathered at the China-Myanmar border on Sunday as armed conflicts erupted in Northern Myanmar.

Kachin fighters preparing for a battle. Photo: Kachinland News
Saturday, 22 October 2016

Myanmar government is making efforts to pave way for ...

Pages

....