Min Min

Articles by Author

Saturday, 9 July 2016

Central Executive Committee member of the National League for Democracy (NLD) party Win Htein said that they would not respond to ...

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation Minister ...

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Lower House MPs from Nay Pyi Taw Council area are trying to set up a university in the area, the MPs told Mizzima this week. 

Lower House Speaker Win Myint speaks during a press conference at Parliament in Nay Pyi Taw on 10 June, 2016. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
Saturday, 11 June 2016

Lower House Speaker Win Myint has urged MPs to work to improve the lives of the citizens even when parliament is not sitting. 

Thursday, 12 May 2016

The new US ambassador to Myanmar H.E. Mr. Scot Marciel reportedly said that he would be cautious in using the term ...

Thai Foreign Minister Pramudwinai (L) and Myanmar Foreign Minister Aung San Suu Kyi (R) at a joint press conference at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Myanmar) in Nay Pyi Taw on 9 May 2016. Photo: Min Min/Mizzima
Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Myanmar Foreign Minister Aung San Suu Kyi said ...

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Japanese Foreign Minster Fumio Kishida has said he warmly welcomes the new government, which has the citizens' supports and ...

Thursday, 28 January 2016

NLD Central Executive Committee member U Win Htein confirmed the names of nominees for speakers for the House of Representatives ...

Monday, 18 January 2016

US Deputy Secretary of State Antony J. Blinken is on a visit to Myanmar to discuss democracy and human rights with government officials and ...

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Karen National Union (KNU) Chairman Gen. Saw Mutu Say Poe visited Defence Services Academy (DSA) at Pyin Oo Lwin on 13 January, ...

Pages

....