Domestic

Monday, October 1 2018

Myanmar's Yangon Region Investment Committee (YRIC) has permitted 92 investment enterprises from 10 foreign countries so far, ...

Saturday, September 29 2018

With the aim of increasing tourism business in Myanmar, ordinary passport holders from Japan, South Korea, China, Hong Kong and Macao ...

Wednesday, September 26 2018

Myanmar’s exports to the United States surpassed imports from April to July of current mini-budget period (April to September), according to ...

Tuesday, September 25 2018

Yoma Strategic Holdings Ltd. has announced that Yoma Fleet, the automotive and heavy equipment financing platform which is a wholly-owned ...

Monday, September 24 2018

Myanmar’s exports to foreign countries reached US$7.64 billion between 1 April and 14 September of mini-budget period, showing an increase of ...

Saturday, September 22 2018

U.S. dollar exchange rate against Myanmar kyat has reached its historical high level, affecting the import market and prompting ...

Thursday, September 20 2018

Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of China's National People's Congress (NPC) Ding Zhongli visited Myanmar from Sunday to Tuesday ...

Monday, September 17 2018

The value of Myanmar’s trade with China from April to July of the current mini-budget period totalled US$4 billion, including export ...

Saturday, September 15 2018

The price of gold has reached a record high of about 996,500 Kyat per tical on 14 September, thanks to the rising US dollar exchange rate, ...

Tuesday, September 11 2018

China has signed memorandums of understanding (MOUs) with Myanmar on the joint construction of the China-Myanmar Economic Corridor ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to Domestic