One Championship

Domestic

Wednesday, May 18 2016

PACT Global Microfinance Fund (PGMF) have signed an agreement with Southtech Limited on 16 May to automate its entire ...

Saturday, May 14 2016

The American Chamber of Commerce in Myanmar is organizing a delegation of American businesses to meet with ...

Boeing 787 aircrafts of All Nippon Airways (ANA) taxying on the tarmac at Tokyo's Haneda Airport in Tokyo, Japan, 28 January 2016. Photo: Christopher Jue/EPA
Thursday, May 12 2016

Myanmar is expanding its aviation capability with a new airline and the construction of an international airport, ...

Monday, May 2 2016

Myanmar Payment Union (MPU) has signed an MoU with Korea’s KEB Hana Card, business website ...

Saturday, April 30 2016

Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings, the developer of Thilawa Special Economic Zone, is preparing to list on ...

Mine workers at a ruby mine site in Mogok, about 200 km north of Mandalay, Mandalay division, Myanmar, 11 April 2016. Photo: Seng Mai/EPA
Friday, April 29 2016

On Friday, March 18 several hundred people gathered in Yangon, Myanmar for the launch of the country’s ...

Thursday, April 28 2016

FFI (Fauna & Flora International-Myanmar) has just launched a programme designed to protect wildlife while generating income ...

Thursday, April 28 2016

Telecom operator Telenor Myanmar has named two start-ups it has accepted for its first accelerator programme, ...

Monday, April 25 2016

Myanmar has approved a $2.6-billion investment by Longwin Global Petrochemical Co Ltd, a joint venture company, to set up ...

Saturday, April 23 2016

Thailand’s SET-listed Millcon Steel Plc expects to suffer 100 million baht in losses from a delay in commercial operations at ...

Pages

Subscribe to Domestic