Business

Wednesday, April 5 2017

Commuters in Yangon may well be frustrated with the lack of parking spaces in the city, but a new mechanised ...

Monday, April 3 2017

According to data released by the Directorate of Investment and Company Administration (DICA), ...

Tuesday, March 28 2017

The launch of the Sino-Myanmar oil pipeline following a two-year delay could be the Myanmar government's ...

Monday, March 27 2017

Total trade value between Myanmar and ...

Wednesday, March 22 2017

Ride-hailing firm Grab launched a trial service in Yangon on Tuesday, becoming the first international company to enter ...

Monday, March 20 2017

The Ministry of Planning and Finance is carrying out plans for new economic zones and special economic zones ...

Saturday, March 18 2017

A Malaysia-based Malindo Air will start flying to Myanmar's commercial city of Yangon from Malaysian capital of Kuala Lumpur ...

Thursday, March 16 2017

The Environmental Investigation Agency (EIA) has welcomed a ruling by Danish authorities which have placed ...

The opening ceremony of iflix held in Yangon on 9 March 2017. Photo: Thura
Wednesday, March 15 2017

Iflix, the Kuala Lumpur based internet TV service, is now available in Myanmar, liveatpc.com reported on 14 March.

Friday, March 10 2017

The garment sector in Myanmar has developed because the EU lifted economic sanctions, potentially opening up ...

Pages

Subscribe to Business