Business

Wednesday, October 18 2017

Woodside has recently announced that it was suspending further drilling offshore in the southern Rhakine state as they will evaluate the commercial ...

Tuesday, October 17 2017

Singapore's largest public transport operator will team up with Japanese trading house Toyota Tsusho Corp and a Myanmar company to offer ...

Monday, October 16 2017

HEINEKEN Myanmar has officially introduced a new beer in Myanmar for beer drinkers in search of new tastes and experiences.

Saturday, October 14 2017

TPG, a global alternative asset firm, announced it has sold its stake in Myanmar Distillery Company Group (“MDC”) to Thai Beverage Public Company Limited ...

Thursday, October 12 2017

Despite important risks, Myanmar’s economy is expected to recover this year, with growth rising from 5.9 percent in 2016 to 6.4 percent. Public and private ...

Tuesday, October 10 2017

Long-term plans to develop Myanmar’s largest city of Yangon into a regional economic and trading hub were high on the agenda at a meeting held recently between ...

Monday, October 2 2017

Myanmar is ready to grant licenses to foreign insurance firms to operate in the country, Anadolu Agency reported on 1 October quoting a government official.

Saturday, September 30 2017

A new road-rail freight transportation route has opened, delivering international cargo from Southeast Asia to Europe via southwest China's Chongqing Municipality. 

Wednesday, September 27 2017

On the 28th and 29th of September, H.E. Mr. Olivier Richard, Ambassador of France to Myanmar, will lead a delegation of 8 French companies to ...

Thursday, September 21 2017

Japanese seasoning and food maker Ajinomoto Co has restarted sales of its namesake seasoning in Myanmar through a local subsidiary, aiming to cater to ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to Business