News

Monday, January 30 2017

Myanmar’s economy will grow an average of 7.1 percent per year in the next three years, as inflation pressures ...

Wednesday, January 25 2017

A China-Myanmar joint venture gas ...

The youth forum underway. Photo: RiA
Saturday, January 21 2017

A youth forum attended by multi-ethnic Rakhine citizens is being held in Punnakyun, Rakhine State from ...

Wednesday, January 18 2017

Fujitsu yesterday announced that it is conducting training for employees from across all 22 departments of ...

Tuesday, January 17 2017

In conjunction with International Tourism ...

Saturday, January 14 2017

To ring in the New Year, U.S. Ambassador Scot Marciel welcomed partners from the Myanmar and ...

Tuesday, January 10 2017

The Salween Peace Park, an indigenous Karen landscape conservation initiative dedicated to the conservation of ...

Monday, December 26 2016

According to the latest International Data Corporation’s (IDC) Asia/Pacific Quarterly Mobile Phone Tracker, ...

Saturday, December 24 2016

Whizzing across a blue-lit platform with a whirr and a squeak, liquid plastic emanating from its chrome tip,  ...

Wednesday, December 21 2016

ActionAid recently held training for civil society personnel from Myanmar, Cambodia and Thailand at a five-day ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to News