News

A muddy road near Tedim winds through the hills of Chin State. Photo: Mizzima
Thursday, June 9 2016

Chin State Industrial Inspection Department Deputy Director Tin Nyo has told Mizzima that a master plan would be drawn up for ...

Wednesday, June 8 2016

Initiated one year ago, coinciding with the landing of revolutionary solar airplane Solar Impulse in Myanmar, a community solar project is now enabling communities to take off in their own ways, leading global technology company ABB said in a recent statement.

Tuesday, June 7 2016

U Nyi Win Naing and his colleagues were sweating and pedalling for almost 50 kilometres for their health, their fun, but also for the environment.

Thursday, June 2 2016

Telenor Group recently organized a two-day forum - ...

Monday, May 30 2016

Around 150 Myanmar children will participate in a one-day football clinic on World Milk Day, 1 June.

Friday, May 27 2016

A stone laying ceremony for a low-cost housing project took place on 25 May in Dagon Myothit (Seikkan) Township in ...

Monday, May 23 2016

Close to 17,000 chili and tea farmers and their families from three villages in Myanmar stand to benefit from the efficient greenhouse ...

Friday, May 20 2016

More than 400 adolescents from across Myanmar ...

Thursday, May 19 2016

With the aim to address the challenges and opportunities faced by adolescent groups and encourage their engagement in ...

Telenor Light House in Nay Pyi Taw. Photo: Telenor Light House
Friday, May 13 2016

Telenor Myanmar Limited today opened its 50th Light House, the latest is in Yangon’s Kungyankone Township, the company said in a statement on 12 May.

Pages

....
Subscribe to News