Development

Monday, May 29 2017

The "Start With Me Road Safety" public campaign was held outside Pazundaung Market in Yangon yesterday morning.

Monday, May 22 2017

Two hundred South Korean-made buses will be exported to Yangon for use by schools, South Korea's trade promotion agency said ...

Friday, May 12 2017

Aid & Development Asia Summit is fast approaching! You are invited to take part and network with decision makers and advisors from ...

Thursday, May 4 2017

Than Bayar Khon, a village in central ...

Tuesday, May 2 2017

Yoma Strategic Holdings Ltd.  has announced its partnership with Norfund, a Norwegian state-owned investment fund, ...

Monday, May 1 2017

Farmer Swae Du Hmone remembers how until a few years ago his family would have to venture into the mountains around ...

Wednesday, April 26 2017

Myanmar's education authorities ...

Working together to improve the situation of farmers. Photo: Hong Sar/Mizzima
Sunday, April 23 2017

Myanmar and the Netherlands will cooperate in the development of high yielding crop seeds under a program of ...

Wednesday, April 19 2017

Yangon Region Transport Authority (YRTA) ...

Thursday, April 6 2017

A ceremony was held in Naypyitaw on Tuesday to mark the handover of 600 tractors from the globally recognised ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to Development