Lifestyle

Monday, December 12 2016

Moshing and sweating, the crowd of headbangers scream their angst into the sultry Yangon night, ...

A micro-CT scan of the dinosaur tail in amber reveals the delicate feathers that cover the tail. Photo: Lida Xing
Saturday, December 10 2016

Researchers have discovered the partial tail of a feathered dinosaur that was preserved in amber some 99 million years ...

Friday, December 9 2016

Thailand thrashed Myanmar 4-0 in Bangkok late Thursday in a ruthless display that sets up a Suzuki Cup final date with Indonesia.

Monday, December 5 2016

Thailand thumped Myanmar 2-0 in the first leg of their Suzuki Cup semi-final on Sunday thanks to ...

Tuesday, November 22 2016

More than a century after the British expelled Myanmar's last king, descendants held an emotional ceremony in ...

Wednesday, November 16 2016

Across Myanmar, in big cities and small towns, the performing Zat Pwe troupes crisscross the country bringing music, ...

Wednesday, November 9 2016

Myanmar's only internationally recognised director, Midi Z, has shown his work in his home country for the first time, ...

Wednesday, October 19 2016

With turquoise columns propping up a pink and yellow portico, Myanmar's art deco style Thwin cinema is a rare ...

Saturday, October 8 2016

Pun + Projects, a leading hospitality, lifestyle and culture innovator in Myanmar, says it is proud to announce its ...

Tuesday, September 13 2016

Agoda, one of the world's leading accommodation sites announced today the results of its most recent Travel Smart study ...

Pages

Subscribe to Lifestyle