One Championship

Min Min

Articles by Author

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Naypyitaw Police Force Chief Pol. Col. Zaw Khin Aung said that ACE Company Chairman Phyo Ko Ko Tint San, son of former Minister of Sports Tint San, ...

Monday, 16 October 2017

A senior officer from Naypyitaw Region Police Force has confirmed to Mizzima that arms were found in the possession of a passenger at ...

Saturday, 19 August 2017

In the deliberations on the Bill for Amending the Telecommunications Law, a National League for Democracy MP moved to repeal the controversial ...

Thursday, 17 August 2017

The Deputy Minister of Defence Major General Myint Nwe has said they have no plan to move the Moegyo sulfuric acid factory near Kankone Village ...

Myanmar State Counselor Aung San Suu Kyi speaks at the forum. Photo: Min Min for Mizzima
Saturday, 12 August 2017

Myanmar State CounsellorAung San Suu Kyi urged people to understand other people’s feelings and hopes for the sake of internal peace and ...

Saturday, 5 August 2017

The authorities launched a crackdown against the protest camp of the nationalist Buddhist monks at Sasana 2500 Beikman in Mahamuni Pagoda ...

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Maj. Gen. Aunt Ye Win from the Tatmadaw (Defence Services) True News Information Committee urged media to control and refrain from ...

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

The Minister of Construction Win Khaing has stepped in to fill in for Minister for Electrical Power and Energy Pe Zin Tun who is on leave.

Friday, 30 June 2017

Minister for Culture and Religion Thura Aung Ko said that his ministry would draw up a scheme for purifying Buddhism ....

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Suspected militant training camps were discovered in Mayu Mountain Range in Buthidaung-Maungdaw area in Rakhine State, ...

Pages