Global Times

Articles by Author

Saturday, 15 September 2018

The 2018 World Economic Forum on ASEAN concluded on Thursday, reaching consensus on tapping the fourth industrial revolution and accelerating ...

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

China has signed memorandums of understanding (MOUs) with Myanmar on the joint construction of the China-Myanmar Economic Corridor ...

Monday, 3 September 2018

A mild earthquake measuring 4.8 magnitude jolted Myanmar's northwestern Sagaing region on Sunday, said the meteorology and hydrology department. 

Monday, 6 August 2018

Myanmar and Thailand have signed a sister city agreement to link the Kayah state's capital of Loikaw with Thai province of Mae Hong Son ...

Saturday, 7 July 2018

Chinese State Councilor Zhao Kezhi and Myanmar's Minister of Home Affairs Kyaw Swe co-chaired the sixth China-Myanmar ministerial meeting ...

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

The two-day Second Nationwide Congress of Myanmar's ruling party, the National League for Democracy (NLD), concluded in Yangon on Sunday, ...

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Myanmar has borrowed 10 million US dollars' loan from the World Bank to construct the headquarters of the National Water Resources ...

Saturday, 2 June 2018

The China-ASEAN Music Week kicked off in southwest China's Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region this week.  

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Myanmar authorities have planned to construct a new suspension bridge to ease border road congestion and facilitate border trade link in ...

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Myanmar's Hotels and Tourism Ministry is striving to promote tourism by developing new modes of tourism and creating new tourist destinations.

Pages

....