Global Times/Xinhua

Articles by Author

Thursday, 22 March 2018

China and Myanmar on Tuesday signed a letter for implementing the China-aid new Kunlong Bridge Project in Myanmar's ...

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

A new air route opened between Kunming, capital of southwest China's Yunnan Province, and Mandalay in Myanmar on Sunday.

Friday, 23 February 2018

Myanmar will hold its sixth International Pearl Auction in China's Hong Kong Special Administrative Region starting Friday, ...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Myanmar's government has planned to conduct a 10-year action plan on elephant conservation (2018-2027), which is aimed at preventing ...

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

One worker has been killed with five others injured in a cargo ship explosion in Hlaing Thaya township in Myanmar's Yangon on Monday, ...

Monday, 12 February 2018

The Myanmar government declared two ethnic armed groups on Sunday non-terrorist organizations, according to an order issued by the Home Ministry.

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Myanmar's northwestern Chin state government has vowed to crack down on carrying illegal firearms due to excessive hunting across ...

Thursday, 28 December 2017

Myanmar local authorities extended the curfew order in Maungtaw, a sensitive area of conflict in the northern part of Rakhine state, for another two months to ensure ...

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

The 2017 China Tibetan Culture Picture Exhibition kicked off in Myanmar's Shwedagon Pagoda on Sunday afternoon.

Monday, 18 December 2017

Myanmar has introduced the country's first cable car services at a well-known pilgrimage and tourist site the Kyaiktiyo Pagoda, also known as Golden Rock, ...

Pages

....