Global Times/Xinhua

Articles by Author

Friday, 3 August 2018

The International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS) will visit Myanmar's ancient city Bagan in September for inspection assessment to ...

Thursday, 26 July 2018

The 72nd joint patrol on the Mekong River with law enforcement from China, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand started on Tuesday.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Myanmar Arts and Crafts Association (MACA) has urged the government to set up a handicrafts center or build a handicrafts village to boost ...

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Myanmar's House of Representatives (Lower House) has voted down a motion on the death penalty for rape of minors, ...

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Myanmar's Construction Ministry has invited expression of interest from local and international firms for a ring road expressway in Yangon, ...

Thursday, 22 March 2018

China and Myanmar on Tuesday signed a letter for implementing the China-aid new Kunlong Bridge Project in Myanmar's ...

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

A new air route opened between Kunming, capital of southwest China's Yunnan Province, and Mandalay in Myanmar on Sunday.

Friday, 23 February 2018

Myanmar will hold its sixth International Pearl Auction in China's Hong Kong Special Administrative Region starting Friday, ...

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Myanmar's government has planned to conduct a 10-year action plan on elephant conservation (2018-2027), which is aimed at preventing ...

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

One worker has been killed with five others injured in a cargo ship explosion in Hlaing Thaya township in Myanmar's Yangon on Monday, ...

Pages

....