Zeya Maw

Articles by Author

Thursday, 28 September 2017

A total of eight Hindu women said to have been taken to Bangladesh will be called on to be brought back to stand as witnesses in a case in which Hindu ...

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Five Yaymasay jade miners were trapped under a spoil heap after a rocky slope collapsed on Thursday at a jade mine in Hpakant, ...

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Yangon Region Government Chief Minister Phyo Min Thein said that he was pleased with all the work his government achieved over ...

Friday, 12 May 2017

The Arakan National Party (ANP) Chairman Dr. Aye Maung confirmed to Mizzima that they would demand national-level political ...

Friday, 28 April 2017

Yangon Region Government Road Transport Minister Nilar Kyaw said at the Yangon Legislative Assembly fourth regular session, ...

Thursday, 6 April 2017

A motion was tabled and accepted yesterday at Yangon Legislative Assembly, urging the regional government to ...

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Yangon Region government Chief Minister Phyo Min Thein said Friday that criticism of the government’s performance ...

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Office of Commander-in-Chief of Defence Services issued a press release which said a military column had found and ...

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

The Yangon Region Government Chief Minister...

Thursday, 9 March 2017

‘Myanmar Now’ Chief Reporter Swe Win, who is being sued under section 66(d) of the Telecommunications Act, ...

....