interview

Monday, February 1 2016

As the National League for Democracy (NLD) prepares ...

Saturday, January 30 2016

Russian Ambassador Mr Vasily Pospelov sat down with Mizzima Editor-in-Chief Soe Myint to discuss Russia’s long-standing relationship with Myanmar and how he views the balance of world power shifting towards Asia.

Wednesday, January 27 2016

The United Nations’ World Food Programme (WFP) in Myanmar is facing a funding shortfall of $51 million to meet all the needs till the end of 2016.

Tuesday, January 26 2016

Today, 26 January, is the 67th Republic Day of India.

Dr. Manam Tu Ja
Thursday, January 14 2016

Manam Tu Ja is a well-known Kachin leader, ...

NLD spokesperson Nyan Win seen in the party’s headquarters in Yangon. (Credit: Htet Khaung Linn/Myanmar Now)
Tuesday, January 12 2016

The National League for Democracy (NLD) is currently in the process of forming a government following its landslide victory in the November 8 elections.

Friday, January 8 2016

In an exclusive interview with Mizzima before he finishes his post, ...

Thursday, January 7 2016

(Interview) Devi Thant Cin is a well-known environmentalist and coordinator of the Myanmar Green Network

Air Kanbawza Director Okkar Tun
Monday, December 28 2015

Air Kanbawza Director Okkar Tun talks to Mizzima’s Shumawa Aung.

Tuesday, December 22 2015

In an interview with the BNI Election Newsroom, newly elected Lower House MP, U Tint Soe, spoke about the current situation involving ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to interview