interview

Thursday, May 26 2016

In an exclusive interview, Ambassador of France Mr Olivier Richard ...

Thursday, May 19 2016

Norway has a long history of promoting political reform in Myanmar. In the following interview, Ambassador to Norway ...

Tuesday, May 17 2016

In an interview with Mizzima, Ms Verity Lomax, CEO of the Australian-Myanmar Chamber of Commerce, discusses Australian ...

Monday, May 16 2016

Switzerland was the first European country to ...

Friday, May 13 2016

The Kokang minority of northern Shan State are ethnically Chinese but citizens of Myanmar who, like many other minorities, have long suffered from instability, conflict and illicit drug trade in the region.

Thursday, May 5 2016

Mizzima editor-in-chief Soe Myint speaks exclusively to Finland’s Foreign Minister Timo Soini about peace, trade, aid, ...

Tuesday, May 3 2016

Finland is prioritising Education, Health, and Gender as part of its development plan for Myanmar.

Friday, April 29 2016

The Swedish Minister for Development Cooperation, Isabella Lövin, arrived in Myanmar yesterday to meet with ...

Thursday, April 28 2016

Nay Phone Latt is a well-known freedom of speech advocate, blogger and former political prisoner, who joined ...

Wednesday, April 27 2016

After two years in the works, “Relics of Rangoon” - a photo and research book covering 200 of Yangon's most prominent ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to interview