interview

Thursday, June 9 2016

In a wide-ranging interview, Japan’s Ambassador to Myanmar Mr Tateshi Higuchi discussed bilateral relations, the peace process, and ...

Saturday, June 4 2016

Experts from the World Bank Group say they are optimistic about Myanmar’s economic growth prospects, but note immediate concerns about ...

Saturday, May 28 2016

German businessmen and investors are growing increasingly though cautiously interested in Myanmar as a emerging frontier opportunity.

Thursday, May 26 2016

In an exclusive interview, Ambassador of France Mr Olivier Richard ...

Thursday, May 19 2016

Norway has a long history of promoting political reform in Myanmar. In the following interview, Ambassador to Norway ...

Tuesday, May 17 2016

In an interview with Mizzima, Ms Verity Lomax, CEO of the Australian-Myanmar Chamber of Commerce, discusses Australian ...

Monday, May 16 2016

Switzerland was the first European country to ...

Friday, May 13 2016

The Kokang minority of northern Shan State are ethnically Chinese but citizens of Myanmar who, like many other minorities, have long suffered from instability, conflict and illicit drug trade in the region.

Thursday, May 5 2016

Mizzima editor-in-chief Soe Myint speaks exclusively to Finland’s Foreign Minister Timo Soini about peace, trade, aid, ...

Tuesday, May 3 2016

Finland is prioritising Education, Health, and Gender as part of its development plan for Myanmar.

Pages

....
Subscribe to interview