interview

Friday, April 29 2016

The Swedish Minister for Development Cooperation, Isabella Lövin, arrived in Myanmar yesterday to meet with ...

Thursday, April 28 2016

Nay Phone Latt is a well-known freedom of speech advocate, blogger and former political prisoner, who joined ...

Wednesday, April 27 2016

After two years in the works, “Relics of Rangoon” - a photo and research book covering 200 of Yangon's most prominent ...

Saturday, April 23 2016

Denmark has a proven track-record of successfully ...

Friday, April 22 2016

Israel has a long relationship with Myanmar including development and technological exchanges as well as strong defence ties.

Tuesday, April 19 2016

Indian dancer Astad Deboo recently visited and performed in Yangon and Mandalay.

Saturday, April 16 2016

In the immediate wake of the visit of Canadian Foreign Minister Stephane Dion to Myanmar, Mizzima sat down with ...

Monday, April 11 2016

Sai Thiha Kyaw is a two-term lawmaker in the Lower House representing Mongyai Township in northern Shan State.

Wednesday, April 6 2016

Ba Shein, a leading Arakan National Party MP, discusses his party’s dispute with the National League for Democracy and ...

Monday, April 4 2016

The Asian Development Bank (ADB) launched its Asian Outlook 2016 report last week, which called for the economy to grow ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to interview