US elections

Wednesday, November 9 2016

Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump were running neck and neck in early results as polling stations closed in the eastern ...

Monday, November 7 2016

White House rivals Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump were still flailing for a knockout blow Monday as ...

Friday, November 4 2016

Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump squared off in do-or-die North Carolina with dueling rallies -- and ...

Tuesday, November 1 2016

Polls released Monday show Republican Donald Trump gaining ground on Democrat Hillary Clinton eight days before ...

Monday, October 31 2016

As the presidential candidates sprint the final leg of the race for the White House, sports luminaries are lining up ...

Saturday, October 29 2016

White House frontrunner Hillary Clinton on Friday challenged the FBI to defend its renewed probe into ...

Wednesday, October 26 2016

White House rivals Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump staged dueling rallies Tuesday in crucial battleground Florida, ...

Saturday, October 22 2016

Hillary Clinton excoriated rival Donald Trump as a threat to American democracy Friday for not pledging to ...

Thursday, October 20 2016

Turning his final presidential debate appearance into an unprecedented assault on US political convention, ...

Wednesday, October 19 2016

President Barack Obama on Tuesday slapped down Donald Trump's claim that the 2016 presidential race is rigged, ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to US elections