Contact Us

Contact Us


Email: [email protected]
For sales & marketing: [email protected]
Mobile: +95-94210111
Phone/Fax: +95-1-295398

Mizzima Media Yangon Head Office

Room Numbers 001, 003, 101 and 103, Lakekan Condo Tower, Upper Pazundaung Road, Ward 7, Pazundaung Township, Yangon, MYANMAR.

Mizzima Media Nay Pyi Taw Office

Office No. Pa/70, Thabyay Gon, Pwe Yon Tan, Zabuthiri Township, Nay Pyi Taw, MYANMAR

Get in Touch

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.





1 U Soe Myint Managing Director/Editor In-Chief
2 Daw Thin Thin Aung Director/Consulting Editor (Gender & Diversity)
3 U Than Htike Legal Consultant (part-time)
4 Christopher Shier  Consultant, Project Coordinator
5 Daw Aye Thet Hlaing Channel Manager, Planning & Scheduling
Administration/HR Department
6 Daw No No Lin Manager
7 Daw Shwe Yi Oo External Relations Officer
8 U Aung Bo Bo Thant Assistant Manager (Admin)
9 Daw Phoo Pwint Wai Assistant Manager (HR)
10 Daw Thin Thin Khaing Assistant Manager (Nay Pyi Taw Office)
11 U James Pu Thoure Admin/Logistics
12 Daw San Myint Office Assistant
13 U Min Hein Admin Staff/Night Security
14 U Kyaw Kyaw Win Driver In-Charge
15 U Zaw Ye Paing Driver
16 Wai Yan Shein Zaw Driver
Media Advertising / Media Monitoring Myanmar
17 Daw Nan Mo Hown Marketing Manager
18 Daw April Thae Mar Seinn Marketing Manager
19 Daw May Oo Lwin Marketing Staff
20 U Naing Win Ko MMM
21 Daw Khin Zar Chi Theint MMM
22 Daw Nang Soi Si Won MMM
Finance Department
23 Daw Seint Seint Finance Manager (part-time)
24 Daw Nwet Nwet Win Accountant
25 U Myint Oo Cashier
26 Daw Wine Moh Moh May Zaw Office Staff
IT Department
27 U Thura Aung IT & Digital, Photographer
28 U Thet Hein IT
News and Infotainment Department
29 U Myo Thant Editor in-Charge (Mizzima Myanmar)
30 Daw Aye Chan Khaing Editor (News)
31 U Than Zaw Editor (News)
32 U Kyaw Phyo Aung Producer/OTT
33 U Tun Lin Htet Producer/Dota
34 U Nay Min Aung Assistant Editor (News)
36 U Kaung Htet San Producer/Tasty Trip
37 Daw Dwe Htet Htet Aung Assistant Producer/Tasty Trip
38 Daw Khine Shwe Yee Producer/Women
39 Daw Thu Thu Aung Video Journalist/Women
40 U Thant Zin Tun Video Journalist/Women
41 Daw Hnin Wut Yee Video Journalist/Women
42 U Win Ko Ko @ Wai Phone Lu Editor/Sports
43 U Aung Kyaw Radio/Producer/Under30 Dialogue
44 U Zaw Min Htwe Producer/Yesterday& Today
45 U Tin Htoo Web Moderator (1)
46 Daw Nu Htwe Win Web Moderator (2)
47 U Than Htike Aung Assistant Graphic Designer 
48 U Tin Zaw Htun Video Journalist
49 U Zayar Maw Video Journalist
50 U Soe Thu Aung Video Journalist
51 U Moe Myint Zaw Video Journalist
52 U Myo Pyae Thin Video Journalist
53 U Daung Luu Video Journalist
54 U Pyae Phyo Aung Video Journalist
55 Daw Yamone Hmue Video Journalist/Yope
56 Daw Phoo Ei Ei Nwe Video Journalist/Yope
57 U Ye Nyi Hein Video Journalist/Yope
58 Phani Dar Freelance Reporter
59 U Thet Ko Photographer
60 Daw Myo Wai Thu Researcher
61 Daw Thin Nu Swe Anchor/Assistant Producer/Yesterday & Today
62 U Kyaw Zaw Hein Anchor/Producer/Artist Interview
63 Daw Thiri Zaw Anchor
64 Daw Shwe Sin Tun Anchor
65 U Hset Wai Yan Naing Anchor
66 U Thein Htun Hlaing SMS
67 U Yan Aung SMS
News and Infotainment Department (Nay Pyi Taw Bureau)
68 U Aung Myo Min Senior Reporter
News and Infotainment Department (Mandalay Bureau)
69 U Aung Ko Oo Senior Reporter
70 U Yan Naung Bo Photographer
Translation Department
71 U Kaung Kin Ko Translator in-Charge (Bangkok)/Assistant Editor
72 U Zaw Myint Lwin Translator
73 U Nyo Htun Freelance Translator
News and Infotainment Department (Mizzima English)
74 Mr Marc Jacobs Editor In-Charge (English)
75 U Aung Khaing Min Designer
76 Mr. Paul Keeman Copy Editor
R&D and Web/Social Media Department
77 U Pau Khan Thawn In-Charge
Distribution Department
78 U Phyae Sone Tun Distribution In-Charge
79 U Shine Min Distribution Assistant
80 U Thet Lwin Soe Distribution Assistant
81 U Arkar Min Distribution Assistant
82 U Aung Myat Thu Distribution Assistant(Nay Pyi Taw Office)
83 U Yan Myo Nyein Distribution Assistant(Mandalay Office)
Camera and Equipment Department
84 U Si Thu Aung Camera In-Charge
85 U Ye Zaw Htike Cameraman
86 U Hlaing Myo Htun Cameraman
87 U Zin Ko Zaw Cameraman
88 U Wana Myat Htut Cameraman
89 U Aye Bo Bo Kyaw Cameraman
90 U Sai Sithu Aung Junior Cameraman
Production/Technical Broadcast Department
91 U Ye Min Technical Producer and Head of Production
92 U Aung Kyaw Latt Post Production In-Charge
93 Daw Kywe Kywe Htun Creative Team In-Charge
94 Daw Hlaing Thinzar Oo Video Editor 
95 U Win Hlaing Video Editor 
96 Daw May Yupar Aung Video Editor 
97 U Thant Zin Oo Video Editor
98 U Aung Si Hein  Motion Graphic Designer 
99 U Nyein Sithu Motion Graphic Designer 
100 U Zaw Thet Ko Motion Graphic Designer / Video Editing
101 U Hein Htet Oo Motion Graphic Designer 
102 U Wai Yan Htet Video Editor 
103 U Pyae Sone Thaw Video Editor 
104 U Win Maw Oo Video Editor
105 Daw Naw Su Lay Nwe Video Editor
106 Daw Cho Hay Man Wint Junior Graphic Designer
107 U Pyae Phyo Aung Junior Video Editor
108 U Zaw Win Htun Junior Video Editor
109 U Kyaw Swar Htet Broadcast Engineer
110 U Thant Zaw Lin MCR Staff
Entertainment Department
111 U Kyaw Ye Thant Producer/Entertainment/Music Club
112 Daw Tharaphu Cho Thet Producer/Entertainment/Waa Tee/Fitness Tips
113 U Mann Yan Naing Htun Producer/Surprise!