Domestic

Friday, March 2 2018

Samsung Electronics has scrapped its plans to build a production base for smartphones or home appliances in Myanmar due to an unfavorable ...

Tuesday, February 27 2018

A new air route opened between Kunming, capital of southwest China's Yunnan Province, and Mandalay in Myanmar on Sunday.

Friday, February 23 2018

The annual rate of inflation in January 2018 was 4.4 per cent, registering a small decline compared with the rate in December 2017, ...

Tuesday, February 20 2018

Kanbawza Bank (KBZ Bank), the largest privately-owned bank in Myanmar, is to support the improvement of the standards of living for women ...

Saturday, February 17 2018

VisionFund Myanmar recently announced the launch of a new microfinance loan product exclusively for garment factory workers, funded by ...

Friday, February 16 2018

The Union of Myanmar Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry (UMFCCI) and Japan Chamber of Commerce and ...

Tuesday, February 13 2018

Myanmar's fourth telecom operator, MyTel, has launched its services after being awarded a license, official state media reported Monday.

Monday, February 12 2018

Ethnic entrepreneurs across Myanmar are planning to establish a new business association, according to the Union of Myanmar Federation of ...

Friday, February 9 2018

The value of border trade between Myanmar and Thailand has reached nearly US$1.16 billion, with the Myawady border trade gate ...

Wednesday, February 7 2018

Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Limited (MAEX) emerged three years ago with the purpose to develop the agricultural, fish and meat wholesale ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to Domestic