Lifestyle

Saturday, July 22 2017

Kachin State’s Indawgyi Lake, the largest lake in Myanmar’s and the third largest in Southeast Asia, was recently designated as a UNESCO ...

Monday, July 10 2017

With Myanmar emerging as a manufacturing hub for mass-produced clothes, a crop of young designers are using home-grown fashion to ...

Saturday, July 1 2017

With a full training camp behind him, and the roar of a raucous hometown crowd cheering on his every move, the “Burmese Python” ....

Friday, June 30 2017

Tourism authorities in Myanmar and Cambodia will launch a joint action plan aimed at boosting tourism industry of the two countries, ...

Monday, June 26 2017

To mark the 3rd International Day of Yoga, the Embassy of India in Yangon organized a Yoga demonstration cum performance at ...

Thursday, May 25 2017

Barbet Schroeder spent months with Ugandan dictator Idi Amin at the height of his power, when corpses would wash up every ...

Monday, May 22 2017

Skidding and screeching across the concrete the young bikers perform a carefully choreographed dance of gravity-defying stunts, ...

Saturday, May 20 2017

Three events will highlight Myanmar at Cannes Film Festival (May 17-28, 2017).

Monday, May 15 2017

Yangon has about 6,000 heritage buildings in nine townships including downtowns, according to a survey conducted by ...

Thursday, April 13 2017

Hundreds of people joined a ceremony in Myanmar's largest city on Thursday morning to mark the beginning of ...

Pages

Subscribe to Lifestyle