News

Saturday, July 22 2017

With support from Global Affairs Canada, MEDA is launching a call for expression of interest particularly for agriculture businesses and ...

Working to improve road safety.
Saturday, July 8 2017

Bosch, a leading global supplier of technology and services, has launched a creative initiative titled ‘Beauty Beneath’ to underscore its ...

Thursday, July 6 2017

Myanmar government is planning to provide electricity to rural areas in southwestern Ayeyawaddy region by inviting investment to ...

Tuesday, July 4 2017

Communities in Myanmar’s Dry Zone are benefitting from various activities ranging from climate resistant farming and livestock practices to ...

Saturday, July 1 2017

The best practices of the Myanmar’s community forestry-based enterprises were cited by a Ministry of Industry (MOI) at the recently ....

Monday, June 26 2017

Myanmar and the World Bank Group have agreed to a two-year extension of a partnership that will promote growth in rural areas, ...

Wednesday, June 21 2017

In its first major educational reform in almost 20 years, Myanmar has introduced a new curriculum for first-grade students developed with ...

Tuesday, June 20 2017

When we talk about Equitable and All-inclusive Development of Myanmar, it is necessary to take gender equality issue into account.

Monday, June 19 2017

As political power slowly shifts towards ...

Saturday, June 17 2017

A Dutchman arrived in Myanmar this week driving an electric car. 

Pages

Subscribe to News