News

Working together to improve the situation of farmers. Photo: Hong Sar/Mizzima
Sunday, April 23 2017

Myanmar and the Netherlands will cooperate in the development of high yielding crop seeds under a program of ...

Wednesday, April 19 2017

Yangon Region Transport Authority (YRTA) ...

Thursday, April 6 2017

A ceremony was held in Naypyitaw on Tuesday to mark the handover of 600 tractors from the globally recognised ...

Yangon officials and volunteers prepare for the ribbon-cutting ceremony at Maha Bandoola Park to launch the "Start With Me" road safety campaign on 4 April 2017.
Wednesday, April 5 2017

Yangon Mayor Maung Maung Soe stood alongside political activists Jimmy and Min Ko Naing, while some of ...

Monday, April 3 2017

The Aid & International Development Forum (AIDF) has released an infographic that explores infrastructure resilience and access to services in Southeast Asia, with a particular focus on Myanmar.

Tuesday, March 28 2017

The 3rd annual Aid & Development Asia Summit will take place on 14-15 June 2017 in Nay Pyi Taw, the capital city of Myanmar (Burma).

Friday, March 24 2017

Myanmar received international recognition this week for its work implementing the CABI-led food security programme, ...

Wednesday, March 22 2017

As part of the bilateral cooperation between Myanmar and Israel in the framework of various training ...

Saturday, March 18 2017

Bosch believes that more can be done to improve road safety in Southeast Asia. 

Friday, March 10 2017

For the first time since its creation, Convergences is going abroad with a Forum organised in Yangon, ...

Pages

Subscribe to News