Opinion

Wednesday, April 4 2018

As India-Myanmar relations continue to improve, Mizzima Editor in Chief Soe Myint sat down with Indian Ambassador Vikram Misri to discuss relations, ...

Thursday, March 29 2018

Thant Myint-U author and founder and chairman of the Yangon Heritage Trust has won one India’s prestigious Padma Shri Award.

Wednesday, March 28 2018

A visiting UK High Court judge has spoken to Mizzima about a judge’s role in dealing with complaints against the media.

Friday, February 9 2018

Today, the Nordic diplomatic missions of Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden celebrate the Nordic Day.

Tuesday, February 6 2018

Access to justice in general would be improved significantly if a complete administrative law system were to be put in place.

Friday, January 26 2018

Today, 1.25 billion Indians will have the honour to host ten esteemed guests – leaders of ASEAN nations – at India’s Republic Day celebrations in ...

Saturday, January 6 2018

Mizzima Editor in Chief Soe Myint sat down with Mr Nigel Roberts, Interim Director of the Technical Secretariat of the Joint Peace Fund this week to ...

Saturday, December 30 2017

The Rohingya crisis has developed into a grave issue in Myanmar's politics and diplomacy. It has caused a mass exodus of Rohingya refugees to Bangladesh, ...

Thursday, December 21 2017

US Ambassador Mr Scot Marciel sat down with Mizzima Editor in Chief Soe Myint this week for an exclusive interview to examine ...

Saturday, December 16 2017

Mizzima Media Group is calling for the immediate release of two Reuters news agency journalists who were arrested this week for allegedly violating Myanmar's Official Secrets Act.

Pages

....
Subscribe to Opinion