International

Thursday, July 20 2017

Economic growth prospects in developing Asia for 2017 have improved on the back of stronger-than-expected export demand in ...

Monday, April 3 2017

According to data released by the Directorate of Investment and Company Administration (DICA), ...

Saturday, March 18 2017

A Malaysia-based Malindo Air will start flying to Myanmar's commercial city of Yangon from Malaysian capital of Kuala Lumpur ...

Tuesday, February 21 2017

India plans to sell refined crude oil products to Myanmar as part of New Delhi's efforts to deepen ties with ...

Monday, February 13 2017

Thai businesses are ramping up ties with their Myanmar counterparts in five main areas -- agriculture, border trade, energy, industrial development and tourism -- to tap into vast investment opportunities in the neighbouring country.

Tuesday, February 7 2017

Thailand and Myanmar have vowed to stimulate tourism and raise the number of visitors between the neighbouring ...

Friday, January 6 2017

China on Friday raised the exchange rate for the yuan against the US dollar by 0.92 percent from ...

Chinese Reminbi (RMB) notes. Photo: EPA
Monday, January 2 2017

China will further tighten controls on individuals' foreign currency purchases to try to curb massive capital flight from ...

Friday, November 25 2016

China will be handed the opportunity to reshape the rules for global trade and profit from a more isolated US ...

Friday, November 18 2016

Vietnam's prime minister on Thursday backed away from the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP),  ...

Pages

Subscribe to International