Domestic

Monday, September 19 2016

The Myanmar Centre for Responsible Business (MCRB) launched its third Transparency in Myanmar Enterprises (TiME) ...

Thursday, September 15 2016

Japanese companies have invested over US$ 258 million in 25 enterprises operating out of the Thilawa Special Economic Zone ...

Monday, September 12 2016

City Mart Holding Company Limited (CMHL) held a “Customer Appreciation Night” over the weekend as part of ...

Thursday, September 8 2016

Thai officials and their Myanmar counterparts remain committed to the long-awaited Dawei megaproject, with the Myanmar-Thailand Joint High-Level Committee (JHC) and the Joint Coordinating Committee (JCC) to be set up soon to foster development.

Tuesday, September 6 2016

The value of border trade between China and Myanmar during the first five months of this fiscal year reached over US$2 billion, ...

Monday, September 5 2016

Myanmar Investment Commission has granted permission for the establishment of five new garment factories in Yangon’s ...

(File) Workers are seen at the construction site of the Novotel hotel in Yangon, Myanmar, 04 September 2013. Photo: Lynn Bo Bo/EPA
Friday, September 2 2016

Foreign direct investment (FDI) in Myanmar’s hotel and tourism projects has reached US$2,918.5252 million, state media reported on ...

Friday, August 26 2016

Two visiting high profile Indian economists have called on ...

Thursday, August 25 2016

The British Chamber in Myanmar has launched a range of business services to assist UK companies with market entry in to Myanmar, ...

Thursday, August 18 2016

Jade entrepreneurs have united to submit a signed proposal to the Union Government to suspend jade mining and jade exports with ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to Domestic