International

Saturday, August 15 2015

China's central bank on Friday raised the value of the yuan against the US dollar by 0.05%, the national foreign exchange market said, ...

Thursday, August 13 2015

In a useful assessment of the stock market and currency turmoil in China – changes that have the potential to seriously impact ...

Wednesday, August 12 2015

Asian shares fell on Wednesday after China cut the yuan against the dollar for a second day, fuelling concern about ...

Friday, August 7 2015

Singapore’s Fraser & Neave has agreed to sell its controlling stake in Myanmar’s biggest brewery to, Myanmar Economic Holdings Ltd ...

Saturday, August 1 2015

Myanmar Economic Holdings Limited (MEHL) has asked the Singapore High Court to order food and drink company Fraser and ...

Tuesday, July 28 2015

Chinese stocks plunged on Tuesday morning, defying a renewed government vow of support, a day after the Shanghai market ...

Friday, July 24 2015

The Benchachinda Group plans to expand its business to Myanmar in collaboration with three other companies and a local business ...

Tuesday, July 21 2015

As China's economy slows down and its stock market continues to decline, Chinese investments into Myanmar appear to be abating, ...

Thursday, July 16 2015

The e-Visa system for visitors to Myanmar is now open to business travellers as of 1 July, travel website TRRweekly reported on 15 July.

Friday, July 10 2015

Chinese stocks rose strongly for a second day on Friday, buoyed by a number of government support measures, but worries still persist about the long-term ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to International