interview

Wednesday, June 13 2018

Thanks to an explosion of investment in the past couple years, around 90 percent of people in Myanmar currently have access to smartphones with ...

Monday, June 11 2018

Myanmar’s Ministry of Information has just published an exclusive interview with Myanmar State Counsellor Aung San Suu Kyi.

Friday, April 27 2018

In recognition of World Press Freedom Day the Danish Ambassador, Mr Peter Lysholt Hansen, shared his thoughts with Soe Myint, ...

Wednesday, April 4 2018

As India-Myanmar relations continue to improve, Mizzima Editor in Chief Soe Myint sat down with Indian Ambassador Vikram Misri to discuss relations, ...

Wednesday, March 28 2018

A visiting UK High Court judge has spoken to Mizzima about a judge’s role in dealing with complaints against the media.

Monday, March 19 2018

Sanjay Thapa is the founder and managing director of Sape Events & Media Pvt. Ltd in Kolkata in India. Here he discusses the upcoming ...

Saturday, January 27 2018

Swiss food and beverage giant Nestle operates in 190 countries producing more than 2,000 products with 330,000 employees from 450 factories.

Wednesday, January 10 2018

Cyrus Pun, Executive Director of Yoma Strategic Holdings Ltd, says the Yoma Central is considered one of the largest foreign direct investments in ...

Saturday, January 6 2018

Mizzima Editor in Chief Soe Myint sat down with Mr Nigel Roberts, Interim Director of the Technical Secretariat of the Joint Peace Fund this week to ...

Thursday, December 21 2017

US Ambassador Mr Scot Marciel sat down with Mizzima Editor in Chief Soe Myint this week for an exclusive interview to examine ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to interview