Global Times/Xinhua

Articles by Author

Thursday, 13 April 2017

A total of 1,883 prisoners were released on Wednesday ahead of Myanmar’s new year water festival which is to start on ...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

China and Myanmar on Monday agreed to uphold the principle of mutual respect and win-win cooperation to promote the sustained, ...

Friday, 31 March 2017

A total of 88 Myanmar fishermen, who were detained in India for violating the country's law, have been brought ...

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Myanmar State Counsellor Aung San Suu Kyi ...

Monday, 27 March 2017

Total trade value between Myanmar and ...

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Myanmar is stepping up drive on anti-money laundering and anti-terrorism financing as part of the work ...

Monday, 20 March 2017

Myanmar State Counsellor Aung San Suu Kyi ...

Friday, 17 March 2017

Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte will pay an official visit to Myanmar and Thailand on March 19 to 22,  ...

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Two people were killed and 36 others injured due to wall collapse of a residential quarter after an earthquake struck ...

Monday, 13 March 2017

Curfew has been imposed on two townships in the Kokang region in Myanmar's northeastern Shan State, ...

Pages