Global Times/Xinhua

Articles by Author

Monday, 25 September 2017

Seven more improvised explosive devices have been uncovered by Myanmar security forces in a village in Yathedaung township of Rakhine state, ...

Monday, 10 July 2017

Myanmar is planning to immunize 14 million young people against Japanese encephalitis (JE) , a mosquito-borne disease with ...

Friday, 7 July 2017

A total of 34,069 undocumented Myanmar migrant workers have returned home as of Wednesday although Thai authorities have delayed ...

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Myanmar government is planning to provide electricity to rural areas in southwestern Ayeyawaddy region by inviting investment to ...

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Commander-in-Chief of ...

Monday, 3 July 2017

The Myanmar security forces has been put on high alert in Maungtaw, northern Rakhine state, following spate of killings by ...

Friday, 30 June 2017

Tourism authorities in Myanmar and Cambodia will launch a joint action plan aimed at boosting tourism industry of the two countries, ...

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Myanmar Investment Commission (MIC) has announced 10 areas which will be prioritized for investment by both local and foreign ...

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Myanmar has planned to equip the country's police force with modern weapons and firearms for use in suppressing riots, ...

Friday, 23 June 2017

Myanmar has issued a detailed statistical report on the country's labour force. 

Pages