Global Times/Xinhua

Articles by Author

Monday, 23 January 2017

Eight people have been killed and one injured in a mini-bus fire on Yangon-Mandalay expressway ...

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

The Thitgatoeaing Elephant Camp in Pathein-South, Myanmar's Ayayawaddy region, has been turned into ...

Monday, 16 January 2017

Myanmar exported about ...

Monday, 9 January 2017

Four suspects involved in October ...

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Myanmar State Counselor Aung San Suu Kyi ...

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

A total of 32,016 people out of 469,183 in ...

Tuesday, 27 December 2016

Myanmar Health Ministry has pledged to improve the coverage of its prevention services across the country against ...

Monday, 26 December 2016

Myanmar State Counselor Aung San Suu Kyi has called on the people to work together with the government in ...

Friday, 23 December 2016

Myanmar’s third parliamentary sessions of both Houses have adjourned in Nay Pyi Taw, parliament sources said Thursday.

Thursday, 22 December 2016

Myanmar government forces have brought down unmanned aerial vehicles of the Kachin Independence Army ...

Pages