Global Times/Xinhua

Articles by Author

Friday, 17 February 2017

Myanmar has reopened No. 1 border gate with Bangladesh which was temporarily closed following terrorist ...

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

The second meeting of Myanmar's 21st century Panglong Peace Conference will be held in Nay Pyi Taw on Feb. 28 ...

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Myanmar's Mandalay regional police said ...

Monday, 30 January 2017

Myanmar-Chinese began a grand celebration of the traditional Chinese New Year on Saturday.

Friday, 27 January 2017

Myanmar's Union Election Commission will set 2,000 polling stations for the country's by-election ...

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Small armed clashes have occurred between the government troops and the Kachin Independence Army (KIA), ...

Monday, 23 January 2017

Eight people have been killed and one injured in a mini-bus fire on Yangon-Mandalay expressway ...

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

The Thitgatoeaing Elephant Camp in Pathein-South, Myanmar's Ayayawaddy region, has been turned into ...

Monday, 16 January 2017

Myanmar exported about ...

Monday, 9 January 2017

Four suspects involved in October ...

Pages