One Championship

International

Friday, October 7 2016

Kanbawza Bank (KBZ Bank) Limited, part of the KBZ Group of companies, has opened a representative office in Singapore, according to a press release on October 6.

Tuesday, September 27 2016

Asian markets fluctuated Tuesday as all eyes turned to the first presidential debate between battling US presidential ...

Thursday, August 4 2016

Kanbawza Bank (KBZ Bank) has opened a representative office in Bangkok, the first Myanmar bank to establish an international presence.

Saturday, July 23 2016

Oil prices fell Friday as data showing an increase in US petroleum drilling activity added to worries about excess supply.

Monday, July 18 2016

Premier Li Keqiang has said China is willing to strengthen cooperation with Myanmar in support of the South-East Asian nation's ...

Friday, July 15 2016

Asian stock markets climbed for a fifth-straight session Friday following yet another record close on Wall Street and ...

Oil prices improve on US job figures. Photo: EPA
Saturday, July 9 2016

Oil prices rose modestly Friday as an unexpectedly strong US jobs report encouraged optimism about better economic growth and ...

Wednesday, July 6 2016

South Korea's top trade official met his Myanmar counterpart Tuesday to discuss ways to enhance bilateral cooperation, ...

Thursday, June 30 2016

Stock markets climbed again Thursday in Asia, tracking another surge in Europe and New York and extending a rebound from ...

Tuesday, June 28 2016

Oil prices rebounded in Asia Tuesday on bargain hunting but tremors from Britain's shock vote last week to leave the European Union ...

Pages

Subscribe to International