News

Saturday, January 7 2017

The big-spending Chinese Super League is on track to become the world's dominant football championship, ...

Monday, December 19 2016

A rainbow-headed snake, a tiny frog and a lizard with dragon-like horns are among more than 150 new species ...

Saturday, December 17 2016

Walk on Water, directed by New York-born Israeli director Eytan Fox, was shown this week in Yangon, ...

Thursday, December 15 2016

Tourist arrivals have increased in Mandalay due partly to the addition of more Mandalay-Bangkok-Yangon flights and ...

Monday, December 12 2016

Foodie Run Yangon 2016 was held in downtown yesterday, designed to introduce young local people to traditional Myanmar food. 

A micro-CT scan of the dinosaur tail in amber reveals the delicate feathers that cover the tail. Photo: Lida Xing
Saturday, December 10 2016

Researchers have discovered the partial tail of a feathered dinosaur that was preserved in amber some 99 million years ...

Friday, December 9 2016

Thailand thrashed Myanmar 4-0 in Bangkok late Thursday in a ruthless display that sets up a Suzuki Cup final date with Indonesia.

Monday, December 5 2016

Thailand thumped Myanmar 2-0 in the first leg of their Suzuki Cup semi-final on Sunday thanks to ...

Tuesday, November 22 2016

More than a century after the British expelled Myanmar's last king, descendants held an emotional ceremony in ...

Tuesday, September 13 2016

Agoda, one of the world's leading accommodation sites announced today the results of its most recent Travel Smart study ...

Pages

....
Subscribe to News