News

Saturday, August 1 2015

Participants at the first Myanmar health forum agreed that  ...

Wednesday, July 29 2015

The Asian Development Bank (ADB) is supporting the Myanmar Customs Department in developing its Authorised Economic Operators (AEO) ...

Monday, July 27 2015

Thai and Myanmar public health leaders plan to develop five hospitals and clinics along the Myanmar border over the next two years ...

Wednesday, July 15 2015

Thailand, China and Myanmar are expected to sign a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for the development of ...

Friday, July 10 2015

The Myanmar government launched two conservation plans, a five-year planand a long-term plan, on Tuesday for Inle Lake, ...

Thursday, July 9 2015

Japanese firms are increasingly involved in the infrastructure development business in Myanmar, which has become a hot spot for ...

Tuesday, July 7 2015

Japan, Myanmar, and Thailand have signed an agreement for the mutual development of the Dawei Special Economic Zone in Myanmar, ...

Thursday, July 2 2015

A resource centre, which will help government staff learn how to collect and analyse data, has opened in Kyaukse Township, ...

Monday, June 29 2015

In partnership with the Myanmar Ministry of Health, GE and ...

The Girl Determined fundraiser will be held this Sunday June 28 from 4pm until 7pm at the Goethe Villa on 8 Ko Min Ko Chin Road, Bahan Township. Photo: Andrew Standbridge
Friday, June 26 2015

Myat Aye is 15 years old and it is her job to take the family cow out to graze for a few hours every afternoon in the hot Delta plains.

Pages

Subscribe to News