One Championship

RiA

Articles by Author

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

The Maungdaw Township Police Force has confirmed that ecstasy tablets worth nearly 4 billion kyat was seized on October 1 from two military personnel ...

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

A press conference was held in Sittwe on September 5 regarding bringing back those who fled from their homes and villages after terrorist attacks erupted in ...

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

National League for Democracy (NLD) party, Sittway Township Chairman San Shwe Kyaw said that the Union Government was planning to ...

Coming soon - Yanghee Lee (C), the United Nations Special Rapporteur on the situation of human rights in Myanmar, seen here on a previous trip to Rakhine State in January. Photo: Nyunt Win/EPA
Tuesday, 11 July 2017

UN Special Rapporteur for Human Rights in Myanmar Ms. Yanghee Lee will arrive in Sittwe, Rakhine State on July 12 and looks set to ...

Saturday, 3 June 2017

The Ministry of Religion and Culture has reportedly prohibited Mya Tazaung monastic school in Mrauk-U, Rakhine State from ...

Friday, 14 April 2017

A boat carrying pilgrims from Rakhine State, Ann Township, Gananpyin village-tracts, Kanbaw village during ...

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rakhine State Agricultural Bank ...

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rakhine State Legislative Assembly ...

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Myanmar Human Rights Commission member Yu Lwin Aung said that they did not find any human rights ...

Saturday, 4 February 2017

The Myanmar government hopes to get ...

Pages