One Championship

Soe Thu Aung

Articles by Author

Friday, 30 June 2017

Union Minister for Information Ministry Dr Pe Myint says people posting material on social media has led to cases where they were charged ...

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

The Ta’ang National Liberation Army/Palaung State Liberation Front (TNLA/PSLF) Secretary Mai Phone Kyaw confirmed to ...

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Two suspects, Tin Lin Htike and Tin Htay Aung, who have arrest warrants for leading a scuffle between nationalists and Muslims in ...

Friday, 5 May 2017

Joint Monitoring Committee – Union level (JMC-U) Secretary (2) Col. Wunna Aung told Mizzima that the Tatmadaw (Defence Services) ...

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Union-level Joint Monitoring Committee ...

Yangon. Photo: Mizzima
Sunday, 23 April 2017

Yangon Mayor Maung Maung Soe told Mizzima that they were redrafting the Municipal Law, which has weaknesses, with ...

Friday, 21 April 2017

Yangon Region Legislative Assembly legislator Kyaw Zeya from Dagon constituency told Mizzima that the assembly ....

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Adviser Aung Soe from the Government’s Peace Commission (PC) has told Mizzima that the Peace Commission would meet ...

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Yangon Region Transport Authority (YRTA) ...

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Twelve political parties including ...

Pages